Clients Trust Hamilton & Co. — Read Our Recent Reviews!

Submit Your Review





Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Greenville, SC.

Had a really great experience working with Scott, he is a hard worker, and definitely willing to go the extra mile for his clients. He is very personable and honest, would recommend him to anyone attempting to navigate the real estate process

Highly likely to recommend

12/13/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Apalache, Greer, SC 29651.

Rob was patient as we searched for the perfect property for our new house. Although the process became more complicated than expected, Rob kept things moving along with the rest of the team.

Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2016
Property manage a home in Southern Side, Greenville, SC 29601.

I worked closely with Charlie during his tenure at Coldwell Banker Caine where he served as the property manager for our facility. He was responsive, considerate and very capable. He is able to keep focused in highly charged situations; an example of this is when an interior water pipe between two facilities burst and flooded both businesses. Charlie stepped in quickly and got everything accomplished with efficiency and aplomb. I am confident that he will be a great asset to Keller Williams.

Alan Ethridge, Metropolitan Arts Council

Highly likely to recommend

11/26/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Simpsonville, SC.

His team was excellent. They sent us daily listing updates, and scheduled viewings quickly. They listened to our needs, and found us several homes that we liked. We quickly found our house, and they helped us through the offer, contract, and closing.

Highly likely to recommend

11/23/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Easley, SC.

This company is wonderful! We worked with buying agent, Scott Blackmon, for our buying process. I have never felt more confident in working with someone. He was honest, straightforward and exceptionally knowledgeable about the process. He helped us get into our dream house!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/23/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Greer, SC.

We are so pleased with the service. Jon worked with us and was very quick to answer our many questions. They marketed the house so well we got a full price offer in 3 days.

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Greenville, SC.

Hamilton and company were very professional and courteous and respectful. They also are very trustworthy. We are pleased with our results, and can recommend them highly.

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Simpsonville, SC.

We contacted Rebecca about finding a house for us after a for sale by owner deal fell through. We wish we had the advantage of her expertise as it would have saved us thousands and a lot of dissappointment. Rebecca was quick to answer our questions by phone or text and when we found a home, she was available that day to show it to us. She guided us through the whole process and ended up with a home we love and a great deal! We recommend Rebecca to anyone we know looking to buy or sell their house. Taking advantage of her knowledge is the best investment we could have made!

Highly likely to recommend

10/28/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Greenville, SC.

Rebecca, I am so thankful to have you as my agent. I have enjoyed searching for houses with you in the Greenville area. I appreciate that you were always there to show me houses in the Greenville area when I needed and that you always respond to any questions that I had. I also appreciate that you went the extra mile getting mortgage brokers for me to get the best competitive rates in the market.
It will probably be some time before I buy another property, but when I do, I will certainly ask for your help again.

You are truly great at what you do and your attention to your customers is second to none. You are truly a hero agent! Thank you

Highly likely to recommend

10/25/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Simpsonville, SC.

Rebecca was super helpful in our move across country. We had one day to look at ten different homes and choose one. She worked with a seller that didn’t have a realtor and helped them understand the process which resulted in our being able to close in a timely manner. We are excited to have our home in SC!

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2016
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $200K.

Quentin was knowledgeable in the Greenville market, and was extremely responsive. when it came down to closing the deal, Quentin really went to work to ensure a smooth closing.

Quentin was always professional, and showed a sincerity rarely found in business.

I highly recommend Quentin Sipe and the Dan Hamilton for all of your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greenville, SC.

Jon Sandy was my Listing agent, he did a great Job from listing the property to closing, we followed his recommendations on what to do to get the house ready and things worked out well for us. One thing he did is to hire professional photo grapher which was really nice to have and appraisal was done before the listing went life ,with all these info on hand we had a lot of traffic both online and foot.

Thanks again Team Hamilton.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2016
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Taylors, SC.

Very knowledgeable of the homes listed, helped with negotiation skills throughout process of buying a home. I would recommend Leslie to other people in the community, who are looking for a home.

Highly likely to recommend

10/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Greenville, SC.

Leslie was fantastic, postive, and very knowlegable! I highly recommend her and will use her again if I ever have to move again. We love our new home! Thanks Leslie!

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Simpsonville, SC.

We relocated to the Greenville area all the way from California. We found Scott through a referral and we could not have been happier! He and the team at Hamilton & Co. were extremely professional. We found a home we liked and Scott did everything he could to get us in as quickly as possible. His team is very organized when it comes to closing, they have specialists that will be assigned to help you get all documents you need signed on time and they are great about following up! This was our first time buying a home and we were very happy with Scott and the process! They made the transition extremely smooth!

Highly likely to recommend

10/12/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Easley, SC.

I had a great experience with Dan Hamilton. They helped make the entire home buying process as easy as possible. Scott Blackmon was so helpful, friendly, and efficient. Cannot recommend them enough!

Highly likely to recommend

10/03/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Simpsonville, SC.

Scott did a great job with assisting us on the location and purchase of our new home. He was very thorough and knowledgeable of the area we were interested in buying. We were greatly satisfied and would highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Simpsonville, SC.

Scott recently represented us as a buyer’s representative and assisted us in the purchase of our new home. Scott is very knowledgeable, dependable, and a pleasure to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Greenville, SC.

Before our house went on the market we received very good advice and feedback about how to make our home look presentable and appealing during the viewing process. In the end, partly due to the work done on the front end, our house received multiple offers within 24 hours.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2016
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Taylors, SC.

It takes a lot to deal with me because I’m very impatient but Leslie and Jon did a great job keeping me updated and under control. Leslie quickly learned what my interests were and we found the perfect place for me.

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Greenville, SC.

This was a long distance purchase. I was very pleased with the way Scott handle my negotiations over the phone and took care of business for me. Buying a house sight unseen is difficult at best, and Scott took great care of me during this process. He always returned my calls in a timely manner. He was always willing to make time to be at the property when inspections were going on, and took his own personal time to help with other matters that cropped up after the move in. This transaction went well, given some difficulties that seemed ongoing with the other agent and an unwillingness to respond quickly to serious questions. Scott handled this with decorum and professionalism. I would never hesitate to recommend Scott Blackmon and I would use him again.

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Lyman, SC.

Attention to detail was great! In this very fast paced market, these guys helped me find a great home to move my family here. I would HIGHLY reccomend them if you are from out of town and need an honest broker to help you relocate.

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Wadsworth, Franklin, MA 02038.

Great group. Very professional. Great system for updating and signing documents. Responsive and available when you need them. Multiple contacts/connections in the area to help you with whatever issue need to get addressed. I highly recommend Daniel and his entire team.

Highly likely to recommend

08/01/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Greer, SC.

We had our house listed with another agent for 5 months prior to switching to Dan Hamilton. We had 15 showings in 5 months and no offers. We went with that agent because they offered “flat fee” service. The agent asks us what we though our house was worth and listed it for that price. The first thing Dan Hamilton did was have an appraiser, appraise the house. The appraisal came back $25,000 below our asking price. Our “flat fee” agent never commented on our price other than that the feedback we were getting did not mention price, so we must be OK. We listed with Dan Hamilton at the appraised price, we had 15 showings and an offer for the appraised price in 3 weeks. We tried to save a little money but it was is not worth the time, aggravation and the money we tried to save was spent on a few extra mortgage payments. We highly recommend using Dan Hamilton.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Simpsonville, SC.

My husband and I worked with Rebecca when we made plans to move Greenville this Spring/Summer. From start to finish, Rebecca was (and is) a true professional. She had a very comfortable and approachable demeanor, responding to all our questions very quickly and thoroughly. What impressed me most is that, when we asked to meet with her to look at houses on Father’s Day (and a Sunday!), she didn’t hesitate to come up with a two-day house-hunting plan for that Sunday and following Monday. When we worked through contracts and inspections that required quick turnaround time, she was right there with us every step of the way. As a result of her extreme flexibility, responsiveness, and patience, we ultimately found our dream home! I would highly recommend Rebecca if you are looking for a realtor in the Greenville area to help you find your next home!

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Piedmont, SC.

This team was wonderful! I am a first time home buyer and they were so patient in taking me through the entire process. They were even able to schedule inspections and take care of every detail to ensure I didn’t have to miss any time at work. I highly recommend them!

Highly likely to recommend

06/28/2016
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Taylors, SC.

Dan Hamilton hired Scott Blackmon, my realtor who was able to find me the perfect place. By hiring Scott, Dan showed that he had the required leadership skill to manage a successful sales program.

Highly likely to recommend

06/24/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Duncan, SC.

We moved from across the country, and they helped us find a great home quickly since we were short on time. Our agent (Rebecca Gentry) was always available, very flexible with scheduling, and was very friendly and enjoyable to work with. The $400 fee scared us away at first, but it was worth it in the end to have such professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive help.

Highly likely to recommend

06/24/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Duncan, SC.

Rebecca began working with me before our move to the Greenville area. She was always flexible with our schedule. We were very short on time, and she helped us find our perfect home in a very short time. She was always available, knowledgeable, professional, and enjoyable to work with. I would use her again to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Slater-Marietta, Marietta, SC 29661.

My wife and I decided to work with Dan Hamilton’s group of Keller Williams Realty for one simple reason: in the fast pace of today’s buyer’s market, you’ve got to have everything ready to go at a moment’s notice. As first time home buyers, we knew very little of what that entailed. Our buyer’s agent Leslie was zealous to find us exactly what we searched for: the perfect country fixer upper. Daily she sent emails with the newest-to-market deals and even some on the fringe of our imagination. Before long we placed an offer through Hamilton’s group, and it was accepted within the hour! But only then did we figure out what an asset a good team is. With title searches, survey and inspection scheduling, and even peculiar neighbor issues- they had experience with it all. We’ve now closed on our new expensive hobby and are letting our creative juices flow in crafting our dream cabin. Thanks again to Leslie and the Dan Hamilton group with Keller Williams Realty.

Highly likely to recommend

06/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Taylors, SC.

We were orchestrating a long distance purchase on behalf of a local family member. Quentin truly listened to our needs and desires and worked diligently to find a house which more than met our expectations. Quentin is highly professional, organized, attentive, and to boot, has a great sense of humor! We wholeheartedly recommend Quentin!

Highly likely to recommend

06/06/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Simpsonville, SC.

We are relocating from out of state and decided to work with Scott Blackmon. He was very knowledgeable, and always immediately available and responsive during our home search, even from afar. He went above and beyond our expectations over the 2 weeks we worked with him, and in the end, helped us to secure our favorite home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/06/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Apalache, Greer, SC 29651.

We could not be more greatful to of had Jenny as our realtor!! We are first time home buyers without a single understanding in how it all works. Throughout the entire process she has been an absolute blessing!!! Without a doubt dedicated, informative, reliable and prompt . In our personal situation we can not express more , if we did not have her how extremely overwhelming this can get . If you are want a realtor who cares about your happiness and your families ( when it comes to a huge decision like this ) she is exactly who you want on your side !!!! Thank you Jenny for every moment you weren’t just our realtor but more like a friend!

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2016
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2016 in Mauldin, SC.

I had the pleasure of work with an agent on Dan Hamilton’s team. I’m relocating to the Greenville, SC area from Maryland. My agent was Rebecca Gentry and Rebecca is awesome. She showed me the properties that I was most interested in and also offered suggestions of properties based on my search criteria. Rebecca was very knowledgeable of the market and offered any help that I’d need. Being that I was from out of state she even offered to do house tours with me via “Facetime”, I thought that was awesome. Fortunately I found a town-home while I was there but didn’t put in my offer until I returned home. Rebecca set up the meeting and met up with the other agent and I put in my offer via a conference call. I would highly recommend this team they are top notch.

Highly likely to recommend

05/23/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Travelers Rest, SC.

We have sold 4 homes before this last one.
This was the easiest home sale. From the moment we went into Dan Hamilton we felt very comfortable and confident. Our listing agent Jon was very professional as well as personable. He answered all of our questions and had us up and running in
less than two weeks. The photographer took amazing pictures. The write up on our homes was wonderful. They had me write what I loved about my home and had that in the information for buyers to see. I think it personalizes it. We we notified everytime there was saying showing. Jon had arranged
an open house to bring buyers agents in. That afternoon we had call after call of showings. That was a Thursday. On Friday we had so many showings and the last one on Fri was at 7:00pm. Sat was an open house with a lot of buyers. Sat night at 7:30 pm we had an offer for our asking price. They work as a team and everybody specializes in each progressive step. Things went so smooth and very quickly. Dan Hamilton has such an amazing team and nobody dropped the ball. I would recommend this company to anyone who is considering selling a home.
Carl & Terrie Gonot
Travelers Rest, SC

Highly likely to recommend

05/22/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Viola Street, Greenville, SC 29609.

We purchased our home from out of state with Rebecca here in Greenville- she kept us up to speed during the entire process. Her response time on any of our questions or concerns was awesome! We would again and have recommend her to our friends looking to relocate to the Greenville area.

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Greenville, SC.

Jon Sandy was very helpful and knowledgeable about selling our home. He gave us good information and kept us informed about the progress of our home. We had an offer within 3 weeks of listing and 20+ showings in that time period. Rebecca Gentry helped us buy our new home after we sold our home. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about finding us a home. We felt very comfortable with Rebecca and she was an absolute delight to work with. Very easy to get in contact with and returns call very quickly. We would definitely use Rebecca again if we every buy another home and would highly recommend her to our friends and family. Dan Hamilton has been a great experience and would highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Greenville, SC.

Our agent Rob Warfield was excellent. He even spent his birthday helping us, even working late to get our offer to the seller. Rob was extremely helpful and always quick to respond to our needs.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2016
Showed home in 2016 in Greenville, SC.

My fiancé and I couldn’t have asked for a better company to work with. We are first time Home buyers with absolutely no knowledge at all, about the entire process. Being extremely worried in making the right decisions for our family of 5 (soon to be 6) we are a couple of many, many questions. Something as important as having the financial responsibilities of a loan in this amount, and knowing the entire process with all the “why’s “and “why not’s” , we can absolutely say our relator Jenny Hidalgo has been so nice , understanding, patient, extremely informative and so prompt we are grateful to have her. Anytime day or night she has provided us with more information then asked, knowing we are just as scared as we are excited. We feel she truly loves her job because you feel like she’s your friend with her dedication to us, even on moments we probably have bothered her more than the average person .
We also want to thank Angela Smith for all her information , help and going above for us through our Loan process. As well as all others behind the scene who are making our family’s dream come true. We can only hope this process ends as great as it has been so far. Thank you all

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Simpsonville, SC.

Rebecca is a delight and fantastic to work with!!! She is extremely knowledgeable about the Greenville area (born & raised), responds quickly and honestly, to all questions, and is very patient. We relocated from out of state and Rebecca went out of her way to help us find our home, even showing us a home via Facetime, we bought it and couldn’t be happier! Rebecca truly made our transition to the Greenville area a positive and welcoming experience and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

04/24/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Fountain Inn, SC.

Rebecca was great! We moved from out of state and she made what could have been a difficult stressful process easy and enjoyable. If you are looking to buy or sell give her a call!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/12/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Greenville, SC.

The agent did an excellent job in knowing the market and marketing our home. We were able to get the house under contract within 2 1/2 days. Thanks you so much for everything.

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Simpsonville, SC.

Our agent was the perfect match for our needs. She listened to what we needed and looked diligently for the perfect home. SInce we were out of state, she even did real time video tours of properties which may have suited our needs.

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Greenville, SC.

Agent was hard-working and very responsive. The whole team worked together to support the client and agent. We got a feedback on every viewing and performance of the property during the entire process. We got lots of traffic and offers.

Likely to recommend

03/01/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Simpsonville, SC.

Rebecca Gentry was very helpful in many ways. She definitely made us feel like we were her only client. I felt like I could call or text her anytime day or any time. She works 24/7 for her clients. She was also willing to show houses that we found on Zillow that were not part of her specific real estate company. I would recommend her and use it again.

Highly likely to recommend

02/03/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Greenville, SC.

Jenny is a very talented buyer’s agent. She listened to our requirements and truly understood what we were looking for in a home. She was in communication with us almost on a daily basis even though she was 9 months pregnant! We have Jenny to thank for working with us through the entire process. It was a delight to work with Jenny and she truly deserves our 100% positive recommendation.

Highly likely to recommend

01/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Taylors, SC.

Hamilton & Co went above and beyond for me. The week I closed on my house I was working full time and doing an internship so my time was very limited. The closing coordinator helped me in every possible way she could.

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Travelers Rest, SC.

Rebecca contacted us in response to a Zillow listing we showed interest in. That property did not work out, but she was diligent in checking properties to meet our wish list on a daily basis until we found the right one. She greatly assisted us through some rocky waters on a house that we offered on that did not work out. Her advice was always relevant and objective and her professionalism never flagged. She was very flexible in finding times to meet us for showings and communicate back and forth regarding properties. We had a paperwork snafu at closing, and I am so relieved that Rebecca was there – she was instrumental in helping us retrieve electronic documents necessary to continue and complete the closing. As someone completely new to the area, we are so relieved that Rebecca happened to be the realtor who responded to our inquiry – she was FANTASTIC to work with and I would highly recommend her realtor services to anyone interested in buying a home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Travelers Rest, SC.

We recently worked with Rebecca Gentry on Dan Hamilton’s team. She was fantastic to work with – professional, objective, friendly, upbeat,energetic, and more! She seemed to always have the necessary resources at hand to meet whatever needs or obstacles that we encountered. The closing support team assisted as well. It was a huge bonus to be able to borrow their moving truck to assist with our move – what a great cash savings!! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a disc in the mail with a copy of all of our closing docs and pertinent paperwork from the transaction! I was not expecting that, but I’m thrilled to have it! I would definitely recommend this team – specifically Rebecca Gentry.

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Greenville, SC.

She was very easy to work with and was very patient in helping us find out what we were most interested in buying. She was honest and straight forward in answering our questions and would always admit if she didn’t know the answer to something and promise to find the answer asap. She built a great deal of trust with us which was pretty impressive since we weren’t able to meet with her face to face. She didn’t have a lot of experience with the area we ended up buying in and we could’ve used a little more guidance on a bidding strategy, but it all worked out fine. We like her a lot and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.

 

, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great!

I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Denver

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Colorado